Torment Audiobook By Mark Tilbury cover art
Torment Audiobook
$16.35 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Torment Audiobook

$16.35 $4.99

-69%

by Mark Tilbury

  • Narrated by: Tamsin Kennard
  • Length: 7 hrs and 5 mins
  • Release date: 06-03-20
  • Language: English

Description

When someone wants you dead, is there anywhere to hide? Who can you really trust?  

Beth couldn’t be happier. She is eight weeks pregnant and married to the man of her dreams. But after returning home from a celebratory meal, she finds a wreath from her sister’s grave hanging above the bed and a kitchen knife embedded in her pillow. There are no signs of a forced entry. Nothing is stolen. And no one other than the cleaner has a key to the house.  

Then a campaign of terror begins. Beth becomes increasingly paranoid as it becomes clear that someone close to the family is behind these disturbing events.    

But who would want Beth dead?  

Does the past hold the clue?  

And can Beth find the answer before it’s too late?  

Torment is a story of misplaced loyalty, revenge and sacrifice.   

Mark Tilbury is the best-selling author of multiple thrillers including You Belong to Me, The Liar’s Promise and The Abattoir of Dreams. Torment is a dark and compelling psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Mark Edwards, Charles Gallagher and John Nicholl.

Additional information

Author

Mark Tilbury

Language

English

Length

7 hrs and 5 mins

Narrated by

Tamsin Kennard

Release date

06-03-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Torment Audiobook”