Ruin and Rising audiobook cover art
Ruin and Rising Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Ruin and Rising Audiobook



by Leigh Bardugo

  • Narrated by: Lauren Fortgang
  • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
  • Release date: 06-17-14
  • Language: English

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.

Now the nation’s fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova’s amplifiers. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling’s secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction – and claiming it could cost Alina the very future she’s fighting for. Ruin and Rising is the thrilling final installment in Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy.

Additional information

Release date





10 hrs and 57 mins


Grisha, Book 3

Narrated by

Lauren Fortgang


Leigh Bardugo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruin and Rising Audiobook”