Blood Standard audiobook cover art
Blood Standard Audiobook
$24.50 Original price was: $24.50.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Blood Standard Audiobook

Original price was: $24.50.Current price is: $4.99.

-80%

by Laird Barron

  • Narrated by: William DeMeritt
  • Length: 8 hrs and 23 mins
  • Release date: 05-29-18
  • Language: English

Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that’s as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw – a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald. 

Isaiah Coleridge is a mob enforcer in Alaska – he’s tough, seen a lot, and dished out more. But when he forcibly ends the moneymaking scheme of a made man, he gets in the kind of trouble that can lead to a bullet behind the ear. Saved by the grace of his boss and exiled to upstate New York, Isaiah begins a new life, a quiet life without gunshots or explosions. Except a teenage girl disappears, and Isaiah isn’t one to let that slip by. And delving into the underworld to track this missing girl will get him exactly the kind of notice he was warned to avoid.

Additional information

Author

Laird Barron

Narrated by

William DeMeritt

Length

8 hrs and 23 mins

Series

Isaiah Coleridge Novels, Book 1

Release date

05-29-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blood Standard Audiobook”