The Scam audiobook cover art
The Scam Audiobook
$28.00 Original price was: $28.00.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

The Scam Audiobook

Original price was: $28.00.Current price is: $4.99.


by Janet Evanovich

  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Length: 6 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 09-15-15
  • Language: English

Nicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief on the run. Kate O’Hare is the FBI agent who is hot on his trail. At least that’s what everyone thinks. In reality Fox and O’Hare are secretly working together to bring down super criminals the law can’t touch. Criminals like brutal casino magnate Evan Trace.

Evan Trace is running a money-laundering operation through his casino in Macau. Some of his best customers are mobsters, dictators, and global terrorists. Nick and Kate will have to go deep undercover as high-stakes gamblers, wagering millions of dollars – and their lives – in an attempt to topple Trace’s empire.

It’s a scam that will take Fox and O’Hare from the Las Vegas strip to the sun soaked beaches of Oahu’s North Shore and into the dark back alleys of Macau. Their only backup – a self-absorbed actor; a Somali pirate; and Kate’s father, an ex-soldier who believes a rocket launcher is the best way to solve every problem. What could possibly go wrong?

Additional information


Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg

Narrated by

Caitlin Kelly


6 hrs and 55 mins


Fox and O'Hare, Book 4

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Scam Audiobook”