Irish Luck Audiobook By Jim Ward cover art
Irish Luck Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Irish Luck Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Jim Ward

  • Narrated by: Prakriti
  • Length: 13 hrs and 25 mins
  • Release date: 04-07-17
  • Language: English

Description

What happens when an intrepid band of thrill-seeking, rollicking Americans ventures out in search of adrenaline? They learn the hard way that having everything means you have that much more to lose. Orla, a beautiful and sharp-witted young Irish woman, saves the day, earning their loyalty. She proves to be a valuable addition to the globe-trekking crew on a high-stakes journey where discoveries unravel at every turn. In the tradition of King Kong, Jaws, and Jurassic Park, Irish Luck lands big game and loads of laughs in every scintillating chapter.

Irish Luck is the first in the series of the Jim Ward Collection.

Additional information

Author

Jim Ward

Language

English

Length

13 hrs and 25 mins

Narrated by

Prakriti

Release date

04-07-17

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Irish Luck Audiobook”