Wings of Fae Audiobook By Rebecca Goodwin cover art
Wings of Fae Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Wings of Fae Audiobook

$4.99

-67%

by Rebecca Goodwin

  • Narrated by: Meg Price
  • Length: 4 hrs and 42 mins
  • Release date: 05-14-20
  • Language: English

Description

No one else sees the monsters that I do. And now three of them want to marry me. 

Monster-slaying doesn’t pay the bills. No one knows I protect them from the things that go bump in the night. So after dark, I hunt. During the day, I drag myself through work to earn a living. 

Everything was fine, other than the beasts and demons, until they showed up. Three sexy men who say they are Fae Lords, Guardians of the new Queen…me. That I’m their fated mate. 

Yeah, I didn’t believe all that bullshit either. 

But I can’t deny that the attraction between us is tangible, irresistible. Despite my skepticism, my desire for each of them is growing. 

Not everyone is pleased to have a half-blood queen in the Fae Court, though. 

And I’m beginning to realize not all monsters can be seen at face value. 

Fans of Linsey Hall, Laurell K. Hamilton, and HBO’s Carnival Row will love this reverse harem paranormal romance by Rebecca Goodwin. Buy now!

Additional information

Author

Rebecca Goodwin

Language

English

Length

4 hrs and 42 mins

Narrated by

Meg Price

Release date

05-14-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wings of Fae Audiobook”