Villa of Sun and Secrets Audiobook By Jennifer Bohnet cover art
Villa of Sun and Secrets Audiobook
$16.35 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Villa of Sun and Secrets Audiobook

$4.99

-69%

by Jennifer Bohnet

  • Narrated by: Julia Franklin
  • Length: 9 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 08-08-19
  • Language: English

Description

It’s never too late to live the dream…. 

Carla Sullivan’s 50th birthday is fast approaching when her whole world is turned upside down. Discovering her feckless husband is having yet another affair and following her mother’s death, she is in need of an escape. Finding an envelope addressed to her mother’s estranged sister Josette in the south of France gives Carla the perfect plan. 

Seizing the moment, she packs her bags and heads to Antibes to seek out the enigma known as Tante Josette. But as the two women begin to forge a tentative relationship, family secrets start to unravel, forcing Carla to question her life as she has always known it. 

A heartwarming tale on the beautiful French Riviera that will keep you guessing. From the best-selling author of Summer at Coastguard Cottages, The Little Kiosk by the Sea and Rosie’s Little Cafe on the Riviera. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Fern Britton.

Additional information

Author

Jennifer Bohnet

Language

English

Length

9 hrs and 32 mins

Narrated by

Julia Franklin

Release date

08-08-19

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Villa of Sun and Secrets Audiobook”