Victors - A Military Science Fiction Space Opera audiobook cover art
Victors – A Military Science Fiction Space Opera Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Victors – A Military Science Fiction Space Opera Audiobook

$4.99

-75%

by TR Cameron

  • Narrated by: John Pirhalla
  • Length: 9 hrs and 5 mins
  • Release date: 04-17-19
  • Language: English

It’s finally time to end the danger. Time to take the war to the aliens. But is it a trap?

Captain Anderson Cross and Commander Kate Flynn scored a win. But now it’s time to secure that victory. Naturally, the enemy has a different idea.

Cross and Kate know they will be separated again. They know their dreams are on hold until they can find a solution to the aliens’ holy war.

Civilians are in danger, and the human forces must make a choice. Do they defend their people, or do they strike at the homeworld of the alien force?

Either way, the risks are immense. Life or death hangs in the balance. For Cross and Kate. For their crews. And for all humanity. Get it now.

If you loved Old Man’s War and the Honor Harrington series, you’ll love Victors, the fifth novel in The Chaos Shift Cycle, a five-book science fiction series in the military sci-fi tradition of David Weber, John Scalzi, and Robert Heinlein. Blistering action, intrigue, and suspense fill this fast-paced science fiction adventure. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, and Battlestar Galactica.

Buy Victors today to join in the endgame!

Additional information

Author

TR Cameron

Narrated by

John Pirhalla

Length

9 hrs and 5 mins

Series

The Chaos Shift Cycle, Book 5

Release date

04-17-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victors – A Military Science Fiction Space Opera Audiobook”