Unhappy Endings Audiobook By Chris Philbrook, Alan MacRaffen, J. C. Fiske, Joe Tremblay, Lee Smallwood, Sherry Knight, Shane Hershey cover art
Unhappy Endings Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Unhappy Endings Audiobook



by Chris Philbrook

  • Narrated by: James Foster
  • Series: Tales from the World of Adrian’s Undead Diary Series, Book 1
  • Length: 7 hrs and 40 mins
  • Release date: 10-20-15
  • Language: English


The apocalypse has ended for Adrian Ring, and the rebuilding of the world has begun. But have all the stories of the old world’s death been told?

Elsewhere on Earth, there’s a plane filled with innocents, and a criminal could wipe it from the skies with a tide of undeath. A young man in Manhattan is going mad with hunger and fear. A veterinarian races to save her animal patients and their owners one by one. A drunk lunatic is driven to self-destruction, craving the undead horde and the absolution they will give him. And finally, what of the long-awaited conclusion to Eddie Smith’s tale, as his convoy heads north toward Adrian at Bastion?

Set in the world of Chris Philbrook’s best-selling zombie epic Adrian’s Undead Diary, Unhappy Endings tells these darkest of stories and many more.

Full list of authors includes: Rob Roche, Tracy Wilson, Josh Green, Christopher MacDonald, Dennis Pekkala, A. Ben Carpenter, Wendi Haegle, and Steve Gonzales.

Additional information


Alan MacRaffen, Chris Philbrook, J. C. Fiske, Joe Tremblay, Lee Smallwood, Shane Hershey, Sherry Knight




7 hrs and 40 mins

Narrated by

James Foster

Release date



Tales from the World of Adrian's Undead Diary Series, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unhappy Endings Audiobook”