Trouble After Dark Audiobook By Marie Force cover art
Trouble After Dark Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Trouble After Dark Audiobook



by Marie Force

  • Narrated by: Joan Delaware
  • Series: Gansett Island Series, Book 21
  • Length: 8 hrs and 56 mins
  • Release date: 12-24-19
  • Language: English


The last place in the world he wants to be is on Gansett Island….

Deacon Taylor stepped up for a friend and got himself thrown in jail, and when he’s given a choice of felony charges or leaving town with his police chief brother Blaine, he chooses the latter, consigning himself to a summer under his annoying older brother’s supervision.

Julia Lawry used the last of her resources to come to Gansett for her sister Katie’s wedding and has no idea how she’s going to get back to Texas to clean up the mess she left behind. Another relationship has ended in dramatic fashion, and she’s put herself on a “dick diet”, swearing off men who use and discard her.

When Deacon talks Julia into taking off with him during her sister’s wedding, neither of them can know how that wild ride on his motorcycle will be the start of the most important journey either of them will ever take.

Another summer on Gansett Island is heating up, and love is in the air!

Additional information


Marie Force




8 hrs and 56 mins

Narrated by

Joan Delaware

Release date



Gansett Island Series, Book 21


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trouble After Dark Audiobook”