Time Out Audiobook


by Claudia Rowe

  • Narrated by: JD Jackson
  • Length: 1 hr and 11 mins
  • Release date: 07-31-18
  • Language: English


The riveting true story of the crime, punishment, and transformation of a Seattle boy who came of age inside the adult prison system and who, once on the outside, rebuilt a new life as a man.

After twenty years of incarceration, little was familiar to newly released Willard Jimerson. His once-gritty city was a technology hub. An African American was president. And with a six-inch screen, he could access a vastly changed world. From Claudia Rowe, author of The Spider and the Fly, comes the story of the life Willard took and the life taken from Willard, the story of everything he had to regain and was yet to discover.

Claudia Rowe’s Time Out is part of Missing, a collection of six true stories about finding, restoring, or accepting the losses that define our lives – from the mysterious to the inspiring. Each story can be listened to in a single sitting.

Additional information

Release date





1 hr and 11 mins


Missing Collection

Narrated by

JD Jackson


Claudia Rowe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Time Out Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *