The TANNER Series, Book 1-3 Audiobook By Remington Kane cover art
The TANNER Series, Book 1-3 Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The TANNER Series, Book 1-3 Audiobook



by Remington Kane

  • Narrated by: Daniel Dorse
  • Series: Tanner, Book 1-3
  • Length: 15 hrs and 21 mins
  • Release date: 02-03-16
  • Language: English


The TANNER Series, books one to three, with a special bonus – the first four chapters of book four, The First One to Die Loses.

Inevitable I

Hired killer Tanner escapes from a Mexican prison and goes in search of revenge against the man who was to be his latest target.

Mobster Albert Rossetti thought he was safe after he framed Tanner for drug possession and had him locked away inside a Mexican prison – but Tanner broke out.

Rossetti’s made peace with the man who hired Tanner to kill him, and the contract was cancelled, but that means nothing to Tanner, who lives by his own rules.

Tanner is coming for Rossetti, despite the man’s hit squad, or the determined and troubled female FBI agent chasing him.

Tanner is coming, Tanner is deadly, and Tanner never fails.

Kill in Plain Sight

Tanner returns, and The Conglomerate wants him dead.

With their resources and vast troops of lethal thugs, The Conglomerate assumed that killing one man would be easy. They were wrong!

While Tanner is just one man, he is the last man you want to go to war with, and when he teams up with another target of The Conglomerate, he doubles his chances at surviving.

But this is war, and The Conglomerate plays to win.

Enter Lars Gruber, possibly the greatest assassin in the world, and now he’s set his sights on Tanner.

It’s hit man vs. hit man, and only one can survive.

Making a Killing on Wall Street

Tanner’s war with The Conglomerate heats up, but also grows more complicated as he becomes embroiled in a power struggle within the Calvino Crime Family.

Sophia Verona, daughter of slain mobster Jackie Verona, is in the middle of the conflict, and only Tanner can save her, but first, he has to keep himself alive.

Additional information


Remington Kane




15 hrs and 21 mins

Narrated by

Daniel Dorse

Release date



Tanner, Book 1-3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The TANNER Series, Book 1-3 Audiobook”