The Single Mums Move On Audiobook By Janet Hoggarth cover art
The Single Mums Move On Audiobook
$18.54 $4.99 Add to cart

The Single Mums Move On Audiobook



by Janet Hoggarth

  • Narrated by: Penny Andrews
  • Series: Single Mums, Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 55 mins
  • Release date: 11-28-19
  • Language: English


Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. 

Can neighbours become more than good friends?

After her fiancé left her, Ali and her daughter Grace enjoyed living in what became known as ‘the Single Mums’ Mansion’. However, with her best friends Amanda and Jacqui moving on, it’s time for Ali and Grace to make their own way. Thankfully, a chance conversation leads to them moving into the infamous South London gated community known only as The Mews. 

In The Mews everyone lives in each other’s pockets, and curtain twitching is an Olympic sport. The neighbours are an eclectic bunch – from Nick the alleged spy and Carl the gorgeous but clearly troubled Idris Elba lookalike to Debbie, who is about to face the hardest fight of her life, and TV agent Samantha, who is not as in control as she likes to pretend. Each day brings another drama, but along with the tears, real friendships grow. And her neighbours’ problems might unlock the key to something Ali has yearned for all along….

Will these single mums be able to move on from life in the mansion?

Additional information


Janet Hoggarth




9 hrs and 55 mins

Narrated by

Penny Andrews

Release date



Single Mums, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Single Mums Move On Audiobook”