The Obsidians audiobook cover art
The Obsidians Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

The Obsidians Audiobook



by Morgan Rice

  • Narrated by: Harper Reeves
  • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
  • Release date: 07-16-19
  • Language: English

From number one best-selling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new series for middle-grade listeners (and beyond)! Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson – look no further!

In The Obsidians (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers book 3), 11-year-old Oliver Blue once again finds himself in the race of his life. His beloved friend, Esther, is dying of time-travel sickness, and the only chance of saving her is to risk his life and travel back in time once more.

This time, it is to the Italy of the 1400s to visit two very important people: Leonardo da Vinci and his rival, Michelangelo. Only Leonardo’s inventions hold the answer, and only Michelangelo’s paintings hold the key.

The Obsidians, though, are bent on revenge, and Chris is determined not to stop until his little brother is done.

An uplifting fantasy, The Obsidians is book 3 in a riveting new series filled with magic, love, humor, heartbreak, tragedy, destiny, and a string of shocking surprises. It will make you fall in love with Oliver Blue and keep you listening late into the night.

Additional information


Morgan Rice

Narrated by

Harper Reeves


7 hrs and 19 mins


Oliver Blue and the School for Seers Series, Book 3

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Obsidians Audiobook”