The Last Wife audiobook cover art
The Last Wife Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Last Wife Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Nicola Marsh

  • Narrated by: Patricia Rodriguez
  • Length: 11 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 10-11-19
  • Language: English

Description

Trusting his family was her first mistake.

All Ria ever wanted was a family. Growing up alone in foster care, she imagined just how it would be. So when she fell in love with Grayson and had their daughter Shelley, she was determined to make his family love her too. She knew she’d never fit in with her glamorous sisters-in-law, or at the exclusive picture-perfect Chicago parties her mother-in-law threw, but with Grayson’s arm around her waist she tried her best to be a Parker. 

Everything changed when Grayson disappeared.

Until one morning, Grayson leaves the house for work and never comes home. Left to raise Shelley alone, Ria is forced to turn to her husband’s family, to let her intimidating mother-in-law into her life, allow her to babysit Shelley, and accept her financial support. She tries to ignore the feeling that her sisters-in-law never thought she was good enough. They say they have no idea what happened to Grayson, and she tries very hard to believe them. 

But Ria is about to learn that every Parker wife has secrets. 

And protecting her daughter might come at a terrible price….

Utterly compelling, The Last Wife is an emotionally-charged novel about what one woman will do to survive. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher, and The Other Woman.

Additional information

Author

Nicola Marsh

Narrated by

Patricia Rodriguez

Length

11 hrs and 7 mins

Release date

10-11-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Wife Audiobook”