The Last audiobook cover art
The Last Audiobook
$27.37 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

The Last Audiobook

$4.99

-82%

by Katherine Applegate

  • Narrated by: Lisa Flanagan
  • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 05-01-18
  • Language: English

New York Times best seller!

First Katherine Applegate thrilled listeners with the action-packed Animorphs series. Then she stole our hearts with the award-winning The One and Only Ivan. Now she takes us on an unforgettable journey in this first book of an epic middle grade series!

Byx is the youngest member of her dairne pack. Believed to possess remarkable abilities, her mythical doglike species has been hunted to near extinction in the war-torn kingdom of Nedarra.

After her pack is hunted down and killed, Byx fears she may be the last of her species. The Endling. So Byx sets out to find safe haven, and to see if the legends of other hidden dairnes are true.

Along the way, she meets new allies – both animals and humans alike – who each have their own motivations for joining her quest. And although they begin as strangers, they become their own kind of family – one that will ultimately uncover a secret that may threaten every creature in their world.

Building upon the success of her critically acclaimed novels such as The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree, while also returning to her action-packed fantasy roots of Animorphs, the Endling series is Katherine Applegate at her finest. With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland.

Additional information

Author

Katherine Applegate

Narrated by

Lisa Flanagan

Length

8 hrs and 34 mins

Series

The Endling series, Book 1

Release date

05-01-18

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Audiobook”

listen audiobook