Taste the Heat Audiobook By Rachel Harris cover art
Taste the Heat Audiobook
$19.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Taste the Heat Audiobook



by Rachel Harris

  • Narrated by: Sophie Amoss
  • Series: Love and Games, Book 1
  • Length: 7 hrs and 49 mins
  • Release date: 07-18-17
  • Language: English


One sexy fire captain. One Cajun chef. One combustible kitchen…

When chef Colby Robicheaux returned home to New Orleans to save her family restaurant, the last person she expected to reconnect with was her brother’s best friend and her childhood crush. As tempting as a sugar-coated beignet, Jason is one dish she can’t afford to taste. Colby can’t wait to leave the place where her distrust of love and commitment originated and go back to Vegas.

Fire captain Jason Landry isn’t looking for love, either. Disillusioned by his past, he knows he should be focusing on finding the perfect mother for his daughter. But when he first sees Colby, all grown up and gorgeous, he can’t help but be drawn to her. And when she suggests a no-strings-attached fling, Jason can’t say no.

As their relationship grows more intense, Colby finds that Jason isn’t as easy to leave behind as she thought. Could turning up the heat on something real be worth the possibility of getting burned?

Love & Games Series

Taste the Heat (Book #1 – Jason & Colby)

Seven Day Fiancé (Book #2 РCane & Angelle)

Accidentally Married on Purpose (Book #3 – Sherry & Tyler)

Additional information


Rachel Harris




7 hrs and 49 mins

Narrated by

Sophie Amoss

Release date



Love and Games, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taste the Heat Audiobook”