Swords of Eveningstar Audiobook By Ed Greenwood cover art
Swords of Eveningstar Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Swords of Eveningstar Audiobook



by Ed Greenwood

  • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin
  • Series: Forgotten Realms: Knights of Myth Drannor, Book 1
  • Length: 14 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 01-08-13
  • Language: English

Swords of Eveningstar is the first title in an exciting new series by author Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms campaign setting. This series explores the youthful adventures of the much-loved heroes, Florin, Islif, and Jhessail, as they battle to win a name for themselves and then to defend it against the machinations of a more insidious and devious evil than they ever thought to face.

Additional information


Ed Greenwood




14 hrs and 44 mins

Narrated by

James Patrick Cronin

Release date



Forgotten Realms: Knights of Myth Drannor, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swords of Eveningstar Audiobook”