Six Degrees of Scandal Audiobook By Caroline Linden cover art
Six Degrees of Scandal Audiobook
$27.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Six Degrees of Scandal Audiobook



by Caroline Linden

  • Narrated by: Beverley A. Crick
  • Series: Scandals (Linden), Book 4
  • Length: 10 hrs and 6 mins
  • Release date: 12-27-15
  • Language: English

Olivia Townsend is in trouble and out of options. Pursued by a dangerous man in search of a lost treasure she doesn’t possess, she’s got only two things in her favor: her late husband’s diary – which she was never meant to see – and the man who was her first and only love. Losing him broke her heart, though she’s been careful to hide it for the last 10 years. But when he comes to her aid and vows to stand by her, no matter what, she can’t help but hope that things will be different for them this time.

James Weston has blamed himself for letting Olivia down when she needed him years ago, and now he’ll do whatever it takes to keep her safe and to win her trust again. He’s confident that he can outwit the villain chasing Olivia. But being so near her again threatens to expose every secret in his heart, even those that he swore would stay hidden forever. Contains mature themes.

Additional information


Caroline Linden




10 hrs and 6 mins

Narrated by

Beverley A. Crick

Release date



Scandals (Linden), Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Degrees of Scandal Audiobook”