Ruthless Magic Audiobook By Megan Crewe cover art
Ruthless Magic Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Ruthless Magic Audiobook



by Megan Crewe

  • Narrated by: Jennifer Jill Araya
  • Series: Conspiracy of Magic Series, Book 1
  • Length: 11 hrs and 35 mins
  • Release date: 07-30-19
  • Language: English

In the contest to keep their magic, the only options may be die…or kill. 

Each year, the North American Confederation of Mages assesses every 16-year-old novice. Some will be chosen. The rest must undergo a procedure to destroy their magical ability unless they prove themselves in the mysterious and brutal Mages’ Exam. 

Disadvantaged by her parents’ low standing, Rocio Lopez has dedicated herself to expanding her considerable talent to earn a place in the Confederation. Their rejection leaves her reeling – and determined to fight to keep her magic. 

Long ashamed of his mediocre abilities, Finn Lockwood knows the Confederation accepted him only because of his prominent family. Declaring for the Exam instead means a chance to confirm his true worth. 

Thrown into the testing with little preparation, Rocio and Finn find themselves becoming unlikely allies – and possibly more. But the Exam holds secrets more horrifying than either could have imagined. What are the examiners really testing them for? And as the trials become increasingly vicious, how much are they willing to sacrifice to win? 

Contains mature themes.

Additional information


Megan Crewe




11 hrs and 35 mins

Narrated by

Austin Rising, Jennifer Jill Araya

Release date



Conspiracy of Magic Series, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ruthless Magic Audiobook”