Rise of a D-List Supervillain Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99


by Jim Bernheimer

  • Narrated by: Jeffrey Kafer
  • Length: 5 hrs and 12 mins
  • Release date: 09-11-17
  • Language: English


Cal Stringel returns in the fourth volume of the D-List Supervillain series! One of the few heroes he respects has been captured, and now, Cal must rely on his wit, technical skills, and a healthy dose of The Big Lie, to pull off a daring rescue from inside a villain’s base.

Along the way, he and his team of New Renegades will have to worry about an imposter, human/animal Manglermal hybrids, a naked woman, an evil scientist, a terrifying plan, and the ever intrusive presence of Big Brother. Can Cal keep the fact that he’s really alive a secret? What hidden truths has Aphrodite been holding onto and how will it change their relationship?

All these questions await Cal, but, most importantly, why are you still reading the description? You should already be listening to chapter one!

Additional information

Release date





5 hrs and 12 mins


D-List Supervillain, Book 4

Narrated by

Jeffrey Kafer


Jim Bernheimer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rise of a D-List Supervillain Audiobook”