Sale!

One Night on Ice Audiobook

$18.54 $4.99

-73%

by Mandy Baggot

  • Narrated by: Bronwen Price
  • Length: 9 hrs and 37 mins
  • Release date: 12-12-19
  • Language: English

Description

A romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra!   

With her hands full of ticket sales and ice cream, box office assistant Samantha Smith doesn’t have time to look for romance. Living with zany sister Cleo, she’s married to her job, and now it’s in jeopardy there’s even more reason for her to stay single. Except the star of the new ice-skating show at her London theatre is practically Bradley Cooper’s twin….

Jimmy Lloyd needs this gig more than he’s ever needed anything before. This show is going to be his new beginning, and if he messes up this time, he’s all out of second chances. With the future of the theatre at stake, and Cleo desperate to find her a date, Samantha is drawn as much to the sparkling lights of the ice arena as she is to the bad boy in diamantes. But can she stop panicking long enough to give away her heart?

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and Sophie Kinsella.

Additional information

Author

Mandy Baggot

Narrated by

Bronwen Price

Length

9 hrs and 37 mins

Release date

12-12-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Night on Ice Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *