Mythology: Mega Collection Audiobook By Scott Lewis cover art
Mythology: Mega Collection Audiobook
$29.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Mythology: Mega Collection Audiobook



by Scott Lewis

  • Narrated by: Madison Niederhauser
  • Length: 31 hrs and 37 mins
  • Release date: 12-04-18
  • Language: English

An Important Update: A Navigation Guide (PDF) including a detailed chapter-by-chapter breakdown is now available in your raksBooks Library after purchase.

Do you know how many wives Zeus had? Or how the famous Trojan War was caused by one beautiful lady? Or how Thor got his hammer?

Give your imagination a real treat. This Mega Mythology Collection of eight audiobooks is for you.

Some of the topics covered are:

  • Mount Olympus and the 12 Olympian gods and goddesses, and then beneath the surface to the gloomy world of Hades.
  • Classic Celtic Myths such as The Life of Cú Chulainn
  • How did Odin form the world from Ymir’s body and make men and women from wood?
  • Who are Loki’s children, and why does Odin fear them?

And more stories of Greek, Celtic, Norse, Japanese, Hindu, Chinese, Mesopotamian, and Egyptian Mythology!

The eight manuscripts included in this collection are Books 1 to 8 of the Classical Mythology Series by Scott Lewis.

Additional information


Scott Lewis




31 hrs and 37 mins

Narrated by

Madison Niederhauser, Oliver Hunt

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mythology: Mega Collection Audiobook”