Her Irish Surrender Audiobook By Kit Morgan cover art
Her Irish Surrender Audiobook
$19.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Her Irish Surrender Audiobook



by Kit Morgan

  • Narrated by: Michael Rahhal
  • Series: Holiday Mail-Order Brides, Book 4
  • Length: 5 hrs and 7 mins
  • Release date: 04-08-15
  • Language: English


Her Irish Surrender is the fourth book in the Holiday Mail Order Bride series! If you’ve not yet delighted in these sweet stories, you can start here without having heard the previous three. (Unless you want to, of course!) Enjoy Lorcan and Adaline’s story of love, adventure, and miracles.

Adaline Dermont had a dilemma. She was losing the home she and her aunt had lived in for the last seven years. Their money embezzled away by a crooked solicitor, Adaline must either become a mail order bride or face the cruel streets of New Orleans. Her aunt had someplace to go; Adaline didn’t. Mrs. Ridgley’s Mail Order Bride Service looked like her only hope.

Lorcan Brody didn’t have a dilemma, but he did have an overweight cat, a mother with a fierce Irish temper, and a best friend who got him into more scrapes than Lorcan could count. And one thing he didn’t count on was his parents’ sending away for a mail order bride! Getting married was the last thing on his mind, and he let everyone know it, including the bride!

Find out what happens when two people think the thing won’t work, but it turns out to be the thing God had in mind all along….

Additional information


Kit Morgan




5 hrs and 7 mins

Narrated by

Michael Rahhal

Release date



Holiday Mail-Order Brides, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Her Irish Surrender Audiobook”