Happily Never After Audiobook By Lauren Landish cover art
Happily Never After Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Happily Never After Audiobook



by Lauren Landish

  • Narrated by: Carly Robins
  • Series: Dirty Fairy Tales, Book 3
  • Length: 11 hrs and 58 mins
  • Release date: 06-12-19
  • Language: English

There’s a new Prince in town. And he thinks he’s my happily ever after. If only I believed in those.

Lance Jacobs.

Roseboro’s new Most Eligible Bachelor.

He’s the stuff fairy tales are made of. Tall, handsome, strong. A dyed in the wool American hero….

And if my scheming stepmother has anything to do with it, he’ll be married to my stepsister before he can tap out S-O-S.

But he only has eyes for me.

And though my attention is tied up in my new bakery, I know he wants me. I’ll admit that he makes my heart race, my body pulse, and my mind think of things that are definitely not as sweet as my famous cupcakes. I can’t help but think Lance would make a great Mr. Right…now. 

I don’t trust him to be more than that. Don’t trust any man after having my heart broken one too many times.

Even if he does make me want to break all my rules. Makes me want to take a chance. To believe again. 

Could he finally be my happily ever after? 

From USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestselling author Lauren Landish comes Happily Never After, a new modern adult Cinderella retelling. Prepare for laugh-out-loud moments, twists you’ll never see coming, and swoon-worthy alphaness.

Additional information


Lauren Landish




11 hrs and 58 mins

Narrated by

Carly Robins, Lance Greenfield, Tor Thom

Release date



Dirty Fairy Tales, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happily Never After Audiobook”