Flying High Audiobook By Liz Gavin cover art
Flying High Audiobook

Flying High Audiobook

$4.99

by Liz Gavin

  • Narrated by: Catherine Bilson
  • Length: 2 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 07-01-20
  • Language: English

Description

From USA Today best-selling author Liz Gavin comes another steamy, contemporary romance that will leave you breathless.

Kay Montanaro has focused on building a career in the fiercely competitive corporate world, and she has come on top of her game. For six consecutive years, she brought more clients to the marketing consultancy company than any other sales rep. Professional success has come with a high price tag.

Kay has gained weight, lost sight of her self-worth, and given up on love. Until three men smashed down the walls of her fortress of solitude. David Glasgow fills her soul with laughter. Greg Ambers makes her heart soar. Sean Waterman worships the ground on which she stands.

How is a woman supposed to choose? Why does she have to choose, at all?

Buy this spicy reverse harem novella today and find out how Kay decides her dilemma and who wins her heart. Fans of Alexa Riley and Madison Faye novels will find their next book boyfriends in this stand-alone novella. Happily ever after guaranteed with high levels of heat wrapped around plenty of sass and wit.

Additional information

Author

Liz Gavin

Language

English

Length

2 hrs and 30 mins

Narrated by

Catherine Bilson

Release date

07-01-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flying High Audiobook”