Computer Hacking Beginners Guide Audiobook By Alan T. Norman cover art
Computer Hacking Beginners Guide Audiobook

Computer Hacking Beginners Guide Audiobook


by Alan T. Norman

  • Narrated by: Jack Ares
  • Length: 1 hr and 57 mins
  • Release date: 09-19-19
  • Language: English

This book will teach you how you can protect yourself from most common hacking attacks – by knowing how hacking actually works! After all, in order to prevent your system from being compromised, you need to stay a step ahead of any criminal hacker. You can do that by learning how to hack and how to do a counter-hack. 

Within this book are techniques and tools that are used by both criminal and ethical hackers – all the things that you will find here will show you how information security can be compromised and how you can identify an attack in a system that you are trying to protect. At the same time, you will also learn how you can minimise any damage in your system or stop an ongoing attack. 

With Computer Hacking Beginners Guide, you’ll learn everything you need to know to enter the secretive world of computer hacking. It provides a complete overview of hacking, cracking, and their effect on the world. You’ll learn about the prerequisites for hacking, the various types of hackers, and the many kinds of hacking attacks: 

  • Active Attacks
  • Masquerade Attacks
  • Replay Attacks
  • Modification of Messages
  • Spoofing Techniques
  • WiFi Hacking
  • Hacking Tools
  • Your First Hack
  • Passive Attacks

Download Computer Hacking Beginners Guide right away – this amazing new edition puts a wealth of knowledge at your disposal. You’ll learn how to hack an email password, spoofing techniques, WiFi hacking, and tips for ethical hacking. You’ll even learn how to make your first hack. 

Scroll up and start enjoying this amazing deal instantly.

Additional information


Alan T. Norman




1 hr and 57 mins

Narrated by

Jack Ares

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Computer Hacking Beginners Guide Audiobook”