Compact Dirt Digital Ditties Audiobook By John Valby cover art
Compact Dirt Digital Ditties Audiobook
$13.28 $4.99 Add to cart

Compact Dirt Digital Ditties Audiobook



by John Valby

  • Narrated by: John Valby
  • Length: 59 mins
  • Release date: 02-28-08
  • Language: English

John Valby sings “Three Blind Crabs”, “Who Gives A F**k”, “F**king USA”, “Little Penis”, and many other funny songs guaranteed to make you and your friends laugh till you cry.

Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase.


1. Philosophical Bullshit
2. Was It You
3. Candy Bar Poem
4. Three Blind Crabs
5. Shithouse Blues
6. Leprosy
7. Yank My Doodle
8. Ya-Ya
9. Ayatollah Poem
10. Who Gives a F**k
11. Rock ‘n’ Roll
12. Yo-Ho
13. Gangbang
14. Skeeter
15. Madonna
16. F**king USA
17. Tight Twat Tina 2
18. Arf Rag
19. Little Penis
20. G. Lee’s Groove
21. Eat-Bite
22. End of the Month
23. Johnny B. Bad

Additional information


John Valby




59 mins

Narrated by

John Valby

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Compact Dirt Digital Ditties Audiobook”

listen audiobook