Cash City audiobook cover art
Cash City Audiobook
$29.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Cash City Audiobook



by Jonathan Fredrick

  • Narrated by: Ari Fliakos
  • Length: 9 hrs and 48 mins
  • Release date: 05-30-17
  • Language: English

It is an obsession that has haunted Nick Malick for seven years – to avenge the murder of his young son. In his gut Malick knows who did it. But the psychopath is in prison for another crime, scheduled to be released in a year. All Malick has to do is wait…and survive.

The tragedy cost Malick his marriage and his career. Now he scrapes by as a PI in the blue-collar town of Cain City, West Virginia. His latest case tasks him with finding a young woman gone missing. Seems simple enough. But when his investigation exposes a link between a corrupt police force and a drug gang from Detroit, Cain City explodes. And Malick finds himself dead center.

Turns out when there’s no one to trust and a whole lot of people want you dead, survival and revenge aren’t so easy.

Cash City is Jonathan Fredrick’s debut novel, heralding a tough new voice in crime fiction.

Additional information

Release date





9 hrs and 48 mins


Cain City Series, Book 1

Narrated by

Ari Fliakos


Jonathan Fredrick


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cash City Audiobook”