Beyond Dead Audiobook By Jordaina Sydney Robinson cover art
Beyond Dead Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Beyond Dead Audiobook



by Jordaina Sydney Robinson

  • Narrated by: Rachael Beresford
  • Series: Afterlife Adventures, Book 1
  • Length: 10 hrs and 53 mins
  • Release date: 11-19-19
  • Language: English


Dead, snarky heroine? Check.   

Dead, sarcastic BFF? Check.    

Murdered ghost stuffed in a locker? Check.   

Death is not what Bridget Sway expected. Not at all.   

The afterlife is a mess of bureaucracy littered with nonsensical rules. It’s a fashion disaster for a uniform and a job that doesn’t pay. It’s a heinous communal living situation with housemates who have no concept of privacy or personal space. And it’s a handsome parole officer who is a stickler for those nonsensical rules that no one has bothered to explain.   

As if all of that wasn’t bad enough, someone has stuffed a dead ghost in her locker…and the afterlife police are ready to pin the murder on her.

Additional information


Jordaina Sydney Robinson




10 hrs and 53 mins

Narrated by

Rachael Beresford

Release date



Afterlife Adventures, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beyond Dead Audiobook”