After the Fall audiobook cover art
After the Fall Audiobook
$17.49 $4.99 Add to cart

After the Fall Audiobook



by E.C. Myers

  • Narrated by: Jesse Vilinsky
  • Length: 7 hrs and 49 mins
  • Release date: 07-01-19
  • Language: English

In the futurefantasy world of RWBY, Rooster Teeth’s hit animated webseries, teens train to become warriors. Join the fight in this epic official, original novel from E.C. Myers and RWBY‘s head writers! 

Trouble is brewing…. 

After Beacon Academy fell, Coco, Fox, Velvet, and Yatsuhashi made a vow: No one else is getting left behind. It’s been more than a year since Team CFVY saw their school destroyed by the creatures of Grimm, their friends felled in battle or scattered across the world of Remnant. Since then, they’ve been settling into life at Shade Academy in Vacuo, fighting hard to finish their training so they can find their friends and save their world. 

When a distress message comes into Shade, asking for huntsmen and huntresses to defend refugees from a never-ending stream of Grimm, Team CFVY answers the call without hesitation. But in the heat of the desert, they’re forced to relive their former battles, both from the fall of Beacon and from everything that came before. 

Don’t miss this exclusive original story straight from awardwinning author E.C. Myers and RWBY‘s head writers, Kerry Shawcross and Miles Luna!

Additional information


E.C. Myers

Narrated by

Jesse Vilinsky


7 hrs and 49 mins


RWBY, Book 1

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After the Fall Audiobook”