Across the Border Audiobook By Arleta Richardson cover art
Across the Border Audiobook
$20.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Across the Border Audiobook



by Arleta Richardson

  • Narrated by: Susan Hanfield
  • Series: Beyond the Orphan Train, Book 4
  • Length: 3 hrs and 31 mins
  • Release date: 08-16-16
  • Language: English

Life on the Rush farm in South Dakota is not easy. Even so, over the past four years, Ethan Cooper and his siblings have grown to feel they belong with their adoptive family.

Then Chad Rush makes an unexpected announcement. The family is moving again – this time to Mexico! Ethan is scared. What dangers will they face in another country? What will it be like to live on an oil homestead instead of a farm? And what about his dreams of getting an education? He can’t leave his siblings after he’s promised they would stay together – can he?

Based on a true story, this conclusion to the Beyond the Orphan Train series reminds us that the same God who is with us from the start never lets us go.

Additional information


Arleta Richardson




3 hrs and 31 mins

Narrated by

Susan Hanfield

Release date



Beyond the Orphan Train, Book 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Across the Border Audiobook”

listen audiobook