You Were Never Here Audiobook By Kathleen Peacock cover art
You Were Never Here Audiobook
$30.79 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

You Were Never Here Audiobook

$4.99

-84%

by Kathleen Peacock

  • Narrated by: Tara Sands
  • Length: 11 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 10-20-20
  • Language: English

“A page-turner of a thriller with a smart, compelling heroine.” (Kirkus

“This novel is more than a murder mystery. It’s about self-empowerment, acceptance, and the strength to be found in female friendships.” (School Library Journal

“A crafty, well-paced thriller. The novel’s finale is appropriately fiendish – and also unexpectedly uplifting.” (Publishers Weekly

Cat hasn’t been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded, since she was 12 years old. Since the summer she discovered she could do things that no normal 12-year-old could do. Since she had her first kiss with Riley Fraser. Since she destroyed their friendship. Now, five years later, she’s back and Riley has disappeared. When Noah, Riley’s brother, asks for help in discovering what happened, Cat is torn between wanting to learn the truth and protecting the secret that she’s been guarding ever since that summer she and Riley stopped speaking. Only one choice will put her in a killer’s sights….

This engrossing mystery with a hint of the supernatural is perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas and Bone Gap by Laura Ruby.   

Additional information

Author

Kathleen Peacock

Language

English

Length

11 hrs and 34 mins

Narrated by

Tara Sands

Release date

10-20-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You Were Never Here Audiobook”