You Were Always Mine Audiobook By Nicole Baart cover art
You Were Always Mine Audiobook
$27.99 Original price was: $27.99.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

You Were Always Mine Audiobook

Original price was: $27.99.Current price is: $4.99.

-82%

by Nicole Baart

  • Narrated by: Nina Alvamar
  • Length: 12 hrs and 59 mins
  • Release date: 10-16-18
  • Language: English

The acclaimed author of Little Broken Things returns with another “race-to-the-finish family drama” (People) about a single mother who becomes embroiled in a mystery that threatens to tear apart what’s left of her family. 

Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can’t believe a tragedy in another state could have anything to do with her. But when her phone rings one quiet morning, her world is shattered. As she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, Jess begins to realize a tragic death is just the beginning. 

Soon, she is caught in a web of lies and half-truths – and she’s horrified to learn everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel. Years ago, Gabe’s birth mother requested a closed adoption, and Jessica was more than happy to comply. But when her house is broken into and she discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe’s biological mother, she vows to uncover the truth at any cost.

A harrowing story of tenacious love and heartbreaking betrayal, You Were Always Mine is about the wars we wage to keep the ones we love close, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult.

Additional information

Author

Nicole Baart

Language

English

Length

12 hrs and 59 mins

Narrated by

Nina Alvamar

Release date

10-16-18

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “You Were Always Mine Audiobook”
audiobooks