X Minus One: Archives Collection Audiobook By Original Radio Broadcast cover art
X Minus One: Archives Collection Audiobook
$25.17 $4.99 Add to cart

X Minus One: Archives Collection Audiobook



by Original Radio Broadcast

  • Narrated by: Old Time Radio
  • Length: 8 hrs and 13 mins
  • Release date: 01-22-20
  • Language: English


Countdown for blastoff x-minus five, four, three, two, x-minus one, fire!

“From the far horizons of the unknown come transcribed tales of new dimensions in time and space. These are stories of the future, adventures in which you’ll live in a million could-be years on a thousand may-be worlds.”

Once again, these 18 digitally restored and remastered episodes are available from the Radio Spirits Archives Collection. This digital re-release of our long out of print cassette collection includes updated and corrected episode dates and series titles.

Episodes Include: X-Minus One: The Embassy 07-28-55, Courtesy 08-18-55, Junkyard 02-22-56, A Gun for Dinosaur 03-07-56, A Thousand Dollars a Plate 03-21-56, Star Bright 04-10-56, Project Mastodon 06-05-56, Wherever You May Be 06-26-56, Tunnel Under the World 09-04-56, Protective Mimicry 10-03-56, Appointment in Tomorrow 11-07-56, The Outer Limit 11-16-56, The Moon is Green 01-02-57, Martian Sam 04-03-57, The Old Die Rich 09-12-57; Dimension X: With Folded Hands 04-15-50, The Professor Was A Thief 11-05-50, Competition 11-19-50

Additional information


Original Radio Broadcast




8 hrs and 13 mins

Narrated by

Old Time Radio

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “X Minus One: Archives Collection Audiobook”