Wrath of the Royals Audiobook By Craig Halloran cover art
Wrath of the Royals Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Wrath of the Royals Audiobook



by Craig Halloran

  • Narrated by: Lee Alan
  • Series: Darkslayer, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 12-21-16
  • Language: English

Fans of RA Salvatore’s Drizzt Do’ Urden, Frizt Leiber’s Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser, David Gemmell’s Druss the Legend, Raymond E. Feist’s Pug the Wizard, and Robert E. Howard’s Conan, like The Darkslayer series. Perhaps you will as well.

Welcome to the unwelcome world of Bish.

Bish is the land of constant strife and turmoil. The rise and fall of the blazing suns make the days long and the people disagreeable. Its barren Outlands are as comforting as a bed of thorns as there is little sanctuary to be found in the sweltering forests or the dank caves below the ground. Its caviling cities are overrun with death, greed, and corruption, but few complain. It is a place where tempers flare and alliances last as long as a tankard of ale. It is a place where the women are as beautiful as they are scarred and deranged. A place where good doesn’t thrive, it endures. It is the land of fight or die.

Enter Venir the incorrigible, a fierce warrior, who has been secretly keeping the underling forces at bay for years. He is the Darkslayer, a man possessed by a mantle of power he cannot let go.

Enter Melegal the resilient, a crafty rogue, and Venir’s reluctant shadow.

Enter the underlings, a purely evil race of sadistic killers bent on the destruction of mankind.

Enter the humans, a greedy, self-absorbed race of shameless survivors.

Enter the orcs, halflings, dwarves, ogres, and other races, some good, some bad, all caught in the maelstrom of treachery and seduction.

How will they survive to fight and skim another day? Only Bish knows.

Additional information


Craig Halloran




12 hrs and 28 mins

Narrated by

Lee Alan

Release date



Darkslayer, Book 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wrath of the Royals Audiobook”