Wicked Saga Audiobook By Lily Harper Hart cover art
Wicked Saga Audiobook
$29.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Wicked Saga Audiobook



by Lily Harper Hart

  • Narrated by: Angel Clarke
  • Series: Ivy Morgan Mystery, Book 13-15
  • Length: 21 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 05-20-20
  • Language: English

Ivy Morgan is a new witch with old friendships…and grudges. She’s finally found happiness with her fiancé Jack Harker. Of course, magic and mayhem keep them on their toes.

Friendship, family, and love are the name in the game in Shadow Lake. Unfortunately, murder keeps intruding, and life is a constant adventure for Jack and Ivy.

You’ll want to come along for the ride, because this is a once-in-a-lifetime love with an occasionally out-of-control couple. This three-book omnibus includes: Wicked Delight, Wicked Respite, and Wicked Decisions.

Additional information


Lily Harper Hart




21 hrs and 14 mins

Narrated by

Angel Clarke

Release date



Ivy Morgan Mystery, Book 13-15


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wicked Saga Audiobook”

listen audiobook