What Means the Most (Box Set): A Feel-Good Romance Audiobook By Hazel Taylor cover art
What Means the Most (Box Set): A Feel-Good Romance Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

What Means the Most (Box Set): A Feel-Good Romance Audiobook



by Hazel Taylor

  • Narrated by: Lily French
  • Length: 3 hrs and 44 mins
  • Release date: 04-26-20
  • Language: English


Box set: Includes all four audiobooks in the Island Series. 

Anna Maria Island was always Morgan’s favorite place in the world. Her grandmother’s home on the beautiful beaches of the Gulf Coast of Florida was inviting and captivating. Surrounded by crystal clear blue water and white sandy beaches, her Grandma Lizzy’s home was a piece of heaven on hearth. That was until Morgan heard the news that her sweet Grandma had passed, leaving Morgan broken-hearted.

Grandma Lizzy always kept family close and she did not disappoint, even after her death. In her final letter she included a bucket list that Morgan had created as a child. Leaving her tiresome dead-end job in Pennsylvania, Morgan heads to Anna Maria Island to begin the bucket list journey that Grandma Lizzy had left her. All the while Cade Tyler, her charming best friend from her childhood tags along.

Returning back to her childhood hometown of Anna Maria Island and spending time with Cade, Morgan begins to remember what matters the most to her. The bucket list won’t be an easy journey. It will force her to face the pain and issues in her past as she begins to fall for her best friend who has been there all along.

Just when Morgan’s heart begins to heal, a meeting with a newcomer into Anna Maria Island leaves her questioning everything she thought she knew.

Will Morgan be able to fulfill Grandma Lizzy’s dying wish and complete the bucket list? Or will the secrets from her past haunt her and threaten any hope she has at a happy future and true love?

Find out now as you begin Morgan’s journey in What Means the Most.

Additional information


Hazel Taylor




3 hrs and 44 mins

Narrated by

Lily French

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “What Means the Most (Box Set): A Feel-Good Romance Audiobook”