Watcher's Test: A LitRPG Saga Audiobook By Sean Oswald cover art
Watcher’s Test: A LitRPG Saga Audiobook
$24.95 Original price was: $24.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart
Sale!

Watcher’s Test: A LitRPG Saga Audiobook

Original price was: $24.95.Current price is: $4.99.

-80%

by Sean Oswald

  • Narrated by: Peter Berkrot
  • Series: Life in Exile, Book 1
  • Length: 19 hrs and 57 mins
  • Release date: 04-14-20
  • Language: English

This isn’t a game. This is his new life.

Dave has been wandering through life for a long time. His day job bores him and he never seems to be able to meet his family’s expectations. The only escape he’s ever had is his love of MMORPGs.

But when he becomes the subject of a test without even knowing it, he’s portaled into a game-world called Eloria with no way out. It’s a frequent daydream of his, however, in none of those dreams did his wife and daughter ever accompany him.

Now, Dave must balance protecting his family with exploring his dream…oh, and trying to stay alive. Monstrous beasts roam Elaria, worst of all, an undead army led by the vile Death Knight.

He’ll have to adapt fast and learn to cooperate if he hopes to make a new home for his family. And just maybe, along the way, he’ll find out why they’re living a life in exile.

Experience the epic first installment of a litRPG saga perfect for fans of C. M. Carney, Blaise Corvin, and Charles Dean.

Narrated by Peter Berkrot (Alpha World, Earth Force).

Additional information

Author

Sean Oswald

Language

English

Length

19 hrs and 57 mins

Narrated by

Peter Berkrot

Release date

04-14-20

Series

Life in Exile, Book 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Watcher’s Test: A LitRPG Saga Audiobook”