Warden's Path Audiobook By Heath Pfaff cover art
Warden’s Path Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Warden’s Path Audiobook



by Heath Pfaff

  • Narrated by: Amy Landon
  • Series: Tyranny Cycle, Book 2
  • Length: 14 hrs and 21 mins
  • Release date: 04-26-19
  • Language: English


Becoming a warden was an almost insurmountable task that pushed Lillin down a dark and winding path, but all of her training did little enough to prepare her for what was to come from beyond the walls of Black Mark. An insidious force moves, taking shape in the shadows and it rides on the winds of madness and misery. Lillin must struggle with her own lack of control over her abilities if she wishes to make a stand, but against such a terrible force, can anyone truly hold their ground?

Warden’s Path, the sequel to Warden’s Will, is the second novel in the Tyranny Cycle series by Heath Pfaff, author of the Chaos Awakens trilogy and The Hungering Saga. He has had multiple books appear in Amazon’s top 10 fantasy rankings and is well known for his dark and sometimes horrific fantasy stories.

If you enjoy the works of authors like David Gemmel, H. P. Lovecraft, Brent Weeks, Clive Barker, and Brandon Sanderson then Pfaff’s books may well appeal to you. His writing is dark, grim, and accessible, and his fantasy worlds are both engaging and full of strange and terrible places to explore.

Additional information


Heath Pfaff




14 hrs and 21 mins

Narrated by

Amy Landon

Release date



Tyranny Cycle, Book 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Warden’s Path Audiobook”