Walk the Sky Audiobook By Robert Swartwood, David B. Silva cover art
Walk the Sky Audiobook
$14.95 $4.99 Add to cart

Walk the Sky Audiobook



by Robert Swartwood

  • Narrated by: Matt Godfrey
  • Length: 3 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 03-20-18
  • Language: English

Dean Koontz meets Louis L’amour in this weird Western by Robert Swartwood and David B. Silva

Things are bad for Clay Miller and George Hitchens. For starters, they’re on the run from a posse out for blood. Then, as they ride through the Utah desert, the two come across the crumpled body of a young boy on the brink of death. The boy can’t speak, but it’s clear he’s frightened of something nearby. When asked what’s got him so scared, the terrified boy writes three letters in the dirt…DED.

By nightfall, Clay and George are tied up in jail. They can’t move. They can’t speak. They can do nothing but listen to the boy, outside, screaming for his life. Yes, things are bad for Clay and George. And they’re only going to get worse.

Additional information


David B. Silva, Robert Swartwood




3 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Matt Godfrey

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Walk the Sky Audiobook”