Viper audiobook cover art
Viper Audiobook
$21.81 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Viper Audiobook

$4.99

-77%

by Bex Hogan

  • Narrated by: Saffron Coomber
  • Length: 11 hrs and 2 mins
  • Release date: 04-18-19
  • Language: English

Marianne has been training to be the Viper for her entire life – to serve and protect the King and the citizens of The Twelve Isles – but to become the Viper and protect the islands she loves she must find the strength to defeat her father. A new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.  

He will make me a killer. Or he will have me killed. That is my destiny.  

Seventeen-year-old Marianne is fated to one day become the Viper, defender of the Twelve Isles.  

But the reigning Viper stands in her way. Corrupt and merciless, he prowls the seas in his warship, killing with impunity, leaving only pain and suffering in his wake.  

He’s the most dangerous man on the ocean…and he is Marianne’s father.  

She was born to protect the islands. But can she fight for them if it means losing her family, her home, the boy she loves – and perhaps even her life?  

Additional information

Author

Bex Hogan

Narrated by

Saffron Coomber

Length

11 hrs and 2 mins

Release date

04-18-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Viper Audiobook”

listen audiobook