Victory Sweet Audiobook By J. Farmer cover art
Victory Sweet Audiobook

Victory Sweet Audiobook


by J. Farmer

  • Narrated by: Kimberly Logan
  • Series: Mildly Mad
  • Length: 46 mins
  • Release date: 05-22-18
  • Language: English

Victory Sweet is part of the Mildly Mad series of interconnected adventures – the two “farmers”, their minions, new detective, and the folks of Turingsburg County experience the excitement, danger, and fun of experiments pushed to the limit.

Our Mildly Mad Farmers turn a county fair into their own personal contest for the “best” watermelon. How can anything go wrong?

Just one more day of misadventures of living in a small town. Henry White and Radcliff Green both seem like your typical old “Middle of Nowhere” farmers. But beneath the façade of Midwestern American homesteading, these two rivals are secretly brilliant (and wild!) scientists, dedicated to exploring and controlling the secrets of nature and technology. White and Green both have hidden labs beneath their farms, and an ever-evolving collection of remarkable robots, cyborgs, super-plants, gadgets, supercomputers, and more!

Both for entertainment and education, a “State of the Science (SOS)” article on organic circuits is included to help increase the reader STEM education and bridge science-fiction and reality.

Additional information


J. Farmer




46 mins

Narrated by

Kimberly Logan

Release date



Mildly Mad


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory Sweet Audiobook”