Vessel audiobook cover art
Vessel Audiobook
$18.89 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Vessel Audiobook

$4.99

-74%

by Lisa A. Nichols

  • Narrated by: Lisa Flanagan
  • Length: 9 hrs and 23 mins
  • Release date: 05-21-19
  • Language: English

An astronaut returns to Earth after losing her entire crew to an inexplicable disaster, but is her version of what happened in space the truth? Or is there more to the story….

A tense, psychological thriller perfect for fans of Dark Matter and The Martian. 

After Catherine Wells’ ship experiences a deadly incident in deep space and loses contact with NASA, the entire world believes her dead. Miraculously – and mysteriously – she survived, but with little memory of what happened. 

Her reentry after a decade away is a turbulent one: Her husband has moved on with another woman, and the young daughter she left behind has grown into a teenager she barely recognizes. Catherine, too, is different. The long years alone changed her, and as she readjusts to being home, sometimes she feels disconnected and even, at times, deep rage toward her family and colleagues. There are periods of time she can’t account for, too, and she begins waking up in increasingly strange and worrisome locations, like restricted areas of NASA. 

Suddenly, she’s questioning everything that happened up in space: how her crewmates died, how she survived, and now, what’s happening to her back on Earth. 

Smart, gripping, and compelling, this pause-resisting sci-fi thriller will leave you breathless. 

Additional information

Author

Lisa A. Nichols

Narrated by

George Newbern, Lisa Flanagan

Length

9 hrs and 23 mins

Release date

05-21-19

Language

English

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vessel Audiobook”