Very Nearly Normal Audiobook By Hannah Sunderland cover art
Very Nearly Normal Audiobook
$14.18 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Very Nearly Normal Audiobook

$4.99

-65%

by Hannah Sunderland

  • Narrated by: Faye Marsay
  • Length: 10 hrs and 31 mins
  • Release date: 05-14-20
  • Language: English

Effie’s not perfect. Neither is Theo. But together, they’re pretty close. Matilda ‘Effie’ Heaton has always felt like she’s swimming against the tide. Everyone around her has life sorted, but Effie’s living with her parents and crying into a wine bottle at night. 

The only thing she loves is her job at a bookshop, where she can lose herself in other people’s stories. But then she meets Theo, who knows only too well that life isn’t something to take for granted. Because Theo has a life-changing secret and as Effie starts to realise that she’s falling in love instead of falling apart, fate steps in and deals her a new hand. And this time, the stakes are high. A gorgeous, heart-breaking listen for fans of Jojo Moyes and Gail Honeyman. 

Additional information

Author

Hannah Sunderland

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 31 mins

Narrated by

Faye Marsay

Release date

05-14-20

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Very Nearly Normal Audiobook”

listen audiobook