Vampire God Audiobook By Rosemary A. Johns cover art
Vampire God Audiobook
$24.95 $4.99 Add to cart
Sale!

Vampire God Audiobook

$4.99

-80%

by Rosemary A. Johns

  • Narrated by: Rebecca McKernan
  • Series: Rebel Angels, Book 5
  • Length: 10 hrs and 2 mins
  • Release date: 05-14-20
  • Language: English

Description

In the realm of the gods, the final game for the Crown has begun.

Violet is running out of time. In a court of godly angelic Seraphim, the only way to survive the trickery and secrets of The Burning Temple is to seduce the despotic Emperor’s sultry shifter son. Yet is he as much a prisoner as her in his Gilded Cage?

Violet must undertake the Test by Monster to become a bodyguard to the Emperor: a Fae Knight of the Seraphim. If she fails, her vampire and angel lovers will be tossed into the Abyss. At last, Violet meets her creator, and the dangerous truth is revealed….

When the Emperor threatens to wipe out every world and start a new Eden, time is up. In the final battle, Violet could lose everything.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire God, the final book in the addictive series Rebel Angels by USA Today best-selling author Rosemary A. Johns.

Scroll up now and buy now for an action-packed magical ride with irresistible sexy vampire, angel, and shifter lovers, as well as a badass heroine, in this medium-burn reverse harem urban fantasy romance series today!

Book Order (Complete):          

  • Vampire Huntress (Book One)         
  • Vampire Princess (Book Two)       
  • Vampire Devil (Book Three)         
  • Vampire Mage (Book Four)      
  • Vampire God (Book Five) 

Additional information

Author

Rosemary A Johns

Language

English

Length

10 hrs and 2 mins

Narrated by

Rebecca McKernan

Release date

05-14-20

Series

Rebel Angels, Book 5

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vampire God Audiobook”