Unintended Audiobook

$19.95 $4.99


by Georgia Cates

  • Narrated by: Mae Vickers
  • Length: 6 hrs and 39 mins
  • Release date: 04-17-18
  • Language: English


The Fellowship saga continues with Kieran and Westlyn’s story in this stand-alone spin-off of The Sin Trilogy.

Captor becomes lover…

I’m a marksman. Mobster. Deadly assassin. My job is to protect my brotherhood, but that isn’t my only responsibility. I’m Kieran Hendry, the up-and-coming leader of The Order, and a new duty calls. I must take a wife. A wife I don’t know. A wife born into a position at the top of The Fellowship hierarchy.

A wife who will forge a strong alliance between her brotherhood and mine. A wife I don’t want.

I knew next to nothing about Westlyn Breckenridge when I abducted her, but I quickly discover that she’s intelligent, strong, defiant, selfless. And beautiful.

One night with her is all it takes for me to see that she is no typical Mafia princess. I’m hopeful this arranged marriage won’t be the miserable union I imagined it to be. But convincing my intended to give us a chance won’t be easy when she sees me as the enemy. The brute who kidnapped her. The vile fiend who threatened to do as he wished with her body.

It’s true. I am all those things. I had cruel intentions. But everything has changed. My affection for her is unexpected. My love unintended.

Unintended can be listened to as a stand-alone novel although it is a novel accompanying The Sin Trilogy. It is best enjoyed after listening to The Sin Trilogy and Endurance: A Sin Series Stand-alone novel.

Additional information

Release date





6 hrs and 39 mins


The Sin Series, Book 5

Narrated by

David Benjamin Bliss, Mae Vickers


Georgia Cates


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unintended Audiobook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *