Unhinged Audiobook By Helen Hardt cover art
Unhinged Audiobook
$24.99 $4.99 Add to cart

Unhinged Audiobook



by Helen Hardt

  • Narrated by: John Lane
  • Series: Blood Bond Saga, Book 4-6
  • Length: 7 hrs and 37 mins
  • Release date: 10-30-18
  • Language: English

Vampires are real. That fact has Erin Hamilton thinking she’s headed for crazy town. Still, she can’t deny the intense emotion she experiences when Dante Gabriel sinks his teeth into her neck to take her blood. She’s in love, and her body responds to his bite in a way she never could have imagined.

Once Dante tastes Erin’s blood, he’s addicted forever and cannot live without it. He’s heartbroken when she demands that he leave and never return. But neither can live without the other now, which puts them both at risk.

As they struggle to understand the mysterious bond between them and decipher the secrets of the ancient Vampyre Texts, more patients disappear from the hospital. To complicate matters, a gang of vampire thugs chasing Erin, flashbacks increasing in number and clarity, and an ominous dark energy leave Dante on the brink of becoming unhinged.

Blood Bond Saga series reading order:

  1. Unchained: Blood Bond: Parts 1, 2 & 3
  2. Unhinged: Blood Bond: Parts 4, 5 & 6
  3. Undaunted: Blood Bond: Parts 7, 8 & 9
  4. Unmasked: Blood Bond: Parts 10, 11 & 12
  5. Undefeated: Blood Bond: Parts 13, 14 & 15
  6. Untamed: Blood Bond: Parts 16, 17 & 18

Additional information


Helen Hardt




7 hrs and 37 mins

Narrated by

John Lane, Lauren Rowe

Release date



Blood Bond Saga, Book 4-6


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unhinged Audiobook”