Twinborn Chronicles: Awakening Collection audiobook cover art
Twinborn Chronicles: Awakening Collection Audiobook
$29.95 Original price was: $29.95.$4.99Current price is: $4.99. Add to cart

Twinborn Chronicles: Awakening Collection Audiobook

Original price was: $29.95.Current price is: $4.99.


by J.S. Morin

  • Narrated by: Mikael Naramore
  • Length: 67 hrs and 32 mins
  • Release date: 10-23-18
  • Language: English

Caught in plots between two worlds, his only hope is to awaken the link between them.

Kyrus had lived a quiet life as a scribe until his dreams begin seeping into his waking life. Fanciful tales of magic and battle turn out to be real. In his sleep, he witnesses the adventures of his twin. Kyrus is swept up in the intrigues of those who already know of this connection between worlds.

As his knowledge of the two worlds grows, so does his entanglement in the intrigues between them. Kyrus discovers friends, lovers, and adversaries among the twinborn. His knowledge of magic grows until he becomes a valuable pawn for masterminds of plots that threaten empires.

Kyrus must learn a deadly game against opponents who already know the rules. He must join forces with his twin to combat threats in both worlds. One misstep or misplaced trust and Kyrus could find himself dying…twice.

Twinborn Chronicles: Awakening Collection is a three-book collection chronicling the adventures of heroes who alter two worlds. For fans of epic fantasy who aren’t looking to start another unfinished series, the Twinborn Chronicles provides multiple new worlds to explore and all the closure you’ve long been denied.

Additional information


J.S. Morin

Narrated by

Mikael Naramore


67 hrs and 32 mins


Twinborn Chronicles, Book 1-3

Release date





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twinborn Chronicles: Awakening Collection Audiobook”