Twenty Years After Audiobook By Alexandre Dumas cover art
Twenty Years After Audiobook
$34.96 $4.99 Add to cart

Twenty Years After Audiobook



by Alexandre Dumas

  • Narrated by: Frederick Davidson
  • Series: D’Artagnan, Book 3
  • Length: 27 hrs and 54 mins
  • Release date: 03-23-09
  • Language: English


Originally published in 1845 as a sequel to The Three Musketeers, Twenty Years After is a supreme creation of suspense and heroic adventure.

Two decades have passed since the three musketeers triumphed over Cardinal Richelieu and Milady. Time has weakened their resolve and dispersed their loyalties. But treasons and stratagems still cry out for justice: civil war endangers the throne of France, while in England, Cromwell threatens to send Charles I to the scaffold. Dumas brings his immortal quartet out of retirement to cross swords with time, the malevolence of men, and the forces of history. But their greatest test is a titanic struggle with the son of Milady, who wears the face of Evil.

Additional information


Alexandre Dumas




27 hrs and 54 mins

Narrated by

Frederick Davidson

Release date



D'Artagnan, Book 3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Twenty Years After Audiobook”